Tri-City CUSD #1
324 West Charles 
Buffalo, IL 62515

Mr. Chad Colmone
Superintendent
(217) 364-4811

ccolmone@tricityschools.org

Lori Lewis

Bookkeeper

(217) 364-4811

llewis@tricityschools.org

Tri-City Elementary School
324 West Charles 
Buffalo, IL 62515

​Kara Cummins
Elementary Principal
(217) 364-4035

kcummins@tricityschools.org

Tri-City Jr/Sr High School
324 West Charles 
Buffalo, IL 62515

Christy Kindel
HS/JH Principal
(217) 364-4530
kindel@tricityschools.org

​Stan Price
Athletic Director
(217) 364-4530
sprice@tricityschools.org

 

Stacy Kolaz
JH/HS Guidance
(217) 364-4530
skolaz@tricityschools.org

COVERTOHANDBOOK.png
COVERTOHANDBOOK.png