Welcome to Tri-City

Tri-City CUSD #1
324 West Charles 
Buffalo, IL 62515

Jilinda (Jill) Larson
Superintendent
(217) 364-4811
jlarson@tricityschools.org

Biography (click here)

​Kara Cummins
Elementary Principal
(217) 364-4035

kcummins@tricityschools.org

Christy Kindel
HS/JH Principal
(217) 364-4530
kindel@tricityschools.org

Administration

​Stan Price
Athletic Director
(217) 364-4530
sprice@tricityschools.org

 

Stacy Kolaz
JH/HS Guidance
(217) 364-4530
skolaz@tricityschools.org

Lori Lewis

Bookkeeper

(217) 364-4811

llewis@tricityschools.org

©2018 by Tri-City CUSD 1. Proudly created with Wix.com